Board of Directors

CAC’s Board of Directors is mandated to have equal representation from the private, public and low-income sectors, which helps to create and maintain a board diverse in socio-economic and cultural backgrounds. Board members recruit potential new members through networking and we have made special efforts to recruit past program participants to the Board of Directors.

Roster of Current Board of Directors

Josephine Torres

Karin Dominguez

Mike Cordero

Robert Freeman

Michael Bennett 

Guy Walker 

Steve Lavagnino 

Victor Vega 

Phylene Wiggins 

Chuck Cova 

Sharon Lutz